Page 1 of 2

XBOX or Playstation?

Posted: Thu Nov 16, 2017 8:37 am
by MattN
Jayden wants to get Madden.

I haven't had an Xbox in the house in 10 years.

Anyone have any pointers?

Re: XBOX or Playstation?

Posted: Mon Nov 20, 2017 3:02 pm
by John
Yeah, point it right out your ear. :lol:

No help from this PC boy.

Re: XBOX or Playstation?

Posted: Tue Jan 30, 2018 11:00 am
by MattN
A little follow-up.

We went the XBOX route. My son won a free XBOX Scorpio edition at a Christmas party (a $600 value!!!!)

So far we have Madden 18, Battlefront, and NASCAR Heat. They all are AWESOME!!!

Re: XBOX or Playstation?

Posted: Mon Feb 05, 2018 2:35 pm
by John
You have no time for games.

Re: XBOX or Playstation?

Posted: Thu Feb 08, 2018 5:05 pm
by MattN
Your life is a game.

Re: XBOX or Playstation?

Posted: Tue Feb 27, 2018 7:54 am
by John
This is us.

Re: XBOX or Playstation?

Posted: Sat Mar 10, 2018 2:50 pm
by MattN
John wrote:
Tue Feb 27, 2018 7:54 am
This is us.
I refuse to play that game...or watch the show.

Re: XBOX or Playstation?

Posted: Thu Mar 15, 2018 2:35 pm
by John
Agreed

Re: XBOX or Playstation?

Posted: Tue Mar 20, 2018 9:57 am
by MattN
Image

Re: XBOX or Playstation?

Posted: Mon Mar 26, 2018 10:14 am
by John
What are we gonna do now man? What are we gonna do??

Re: XBOX or Playstation?

Posted: Mon Mar 26, 2018 3:10 pm
by MattN
Image

Re: XBOX or Playstation?

Posted: Fri Mar 30, 2018 9:14 am
by John

Re: XBOX or Playstation?

Posted: Fri Mar 30, 2018 2:48 pm
by MattN
Image

Re: XBOX or Playstation?

Posted: Tue Apr 03, 2018 9:07 am
by John
No.... I AM!!


Re: XBOX or Playstation?

Posted: Tue Apr 03, 2018 4:56 pm
by MattN
Image